The newcomer is in steemit, and I'll introduce myself

in #self7 years ago

Hello, I am from Henan Chinese, purgatory, as you can see my inner like my hometown, honest and it is my own best summarized. I do not float, do not float, be impatient, not lazy. My heart is full, material pleasure and spiritual stimulation are not my hobbies. I am honest with people, and I have no words and words, but I can always win the trust of friends with sincerity and kindness. I am professional, reading is my greatest enjoyment, studying computer makes me feel an endless enjoyment. I work at ease, and small things I had to be strict in demands to complete. I'm going to repair computers, network, network management and online sales. Newcomers stay in steemit.

Sort:  

我也是河南的,老乡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43