My Basic Information

in #self6 years ago

2017-12-03 04.25.03 1.jpg Well, before I forgot this important phase of being a family of steemit, let me introduce myself to you. I am Christian Dalos from the Philippines living in the Province of rich culture the Bukidnon currently residing in the "city in the forest" Malaybalay City. I am a college student studying at Bukidnon State University pursuing a Bachelor in Science in Accountancy. With God's grace I am now a third year student. I am a 19 year old man living in happiness and blessed as days goes by in my life.

I love to take pictures. The usual places or subject wete nature, the poverty that Philippines faces, people who are expressing different emotions. I also have this hobby of travelling because it makes me feel alive whenever I go to places in the local areas. I love capturing the beauty of environment and the people living in the society and especially their culture. So much for now. I am hoping to contribute more here by posting experiences and ideas. God Bless! 😂😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96