Self introduction

in #self7 years ago (edited)

image

Good afternoon Steemit friends throughout Indonesia.Semoga we all given better health and intelligence in order to be useful for others.

Introduce, my name is Murtala, my friends call me Una. 30 years old. I joined Steemit to keep my literacy and creative skills.

At first I did not understand much about Steemit, just hearing from some friends. Until finally told about Steemit at length to me and finally I join here now.

image
My hobby is writing and occasionally I also like to write poetry if mood is in good mood. By joining in Steemit I hope to develop my talent and creativity.
image
So my first post in "introduceyorsel", hopefully my friends know a little about me after reading it.Regards to the Indonesian curator Mr. Good-karma Mr. @ zainuddinibrahim and Mr. @ steemkhal.Salam Community Steemit Aceh ...

image

Good afternoon Steemit friends throughout Aceh in particular.Semoga we are all given health and better intelligence in order to be useful for others.

Sort:  

Friend nice To Meet You
@murtala0 .
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49