INTRODUCE YOURSELF : CAN YOU???

in #self4 years ago

:: WHO ARE YOU?
IMG_20200525_101031.jpg

: Hey man I am De…../ Ge……/Hor….. , and you?

:: That is your name not you. So who are you. Please introduce yourself.

: yes man that is my name and that is who I am.

:: There re hundreds or may be thousands with that name so please who are you?

: We I am an American/Japanese/Indian …….. .

:: Dear that is your nationality not you. So please.

: I am this (putting his hand on his heart).

:: Well that is your body not you. And please remember something which is yours can not be you because it belongs to YOU. So please.

: I am Manager/ Mechanic/ Director…. Of ABC Company.

:: Hmm that is the post you are holding but again dear not you of course.

: I am simple/angry/ passive one.

:: That is your character not you dear.

: OH GOSH then you tell me who am I?

:: You are not your name, not your body, not your mind, not your action, not holding a position in a company or Government or running a business.

:: you are the one with all these adjectives but not them.

:: You are the consciousness who can realize who your are. That will happen when the consciousness that is you realizes that IT IS.

: So you know me and I don’t know who am I?

:: Seems so. But it is not difficult for you to know who your are.

: Tell me how?

:: Yes I will …. I will … I will. Till than think….. think and think…..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99