What is the Dim Mak Project?

in #self5 years ago

DimMakProject.jpg

What is the Dim Mak Project? This is something I have not written on in a very long time. So today lets take a look at what the Dim Mak Project is and why it even exists.

Back in 2011 I began my training to become a level five instructor in Kyusho Jitsu with KIA [Kyusho International Alliance]. Some of the things I learned from Grand Master Steve Stewart made me very curious as we had never discussed this before.

One of the things he was teaching was about the blood/chi division of the human body. This really made me think. And gave me the desire to do some serious research to understand all of this.

Then in 2013 I began to teach some of my findings in this area, and realized what the difference were between Dim Mak and Kyusho Jitsu. This was a real revelation for me.

Then is 2015 I picked up the study once again. I compared by ideas and notes with Dim Mak information I could find, and tested things out on the dojo floor. And this was how the Dim Mak Project was born.. Dim Mak Project - The Book
The first stage of bringing this information to the public was to turn all of my notes into a book. I was very unsure as to whether people would be interested in Dim Mak research from someone who never formally studied the art. But I was very pleasantly surprised to discover there was a lot of interest.

Read more from below!
https://blog.kyushojitsuworld.com/news/what-is-the-dim-mak-project/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82