Stacking Pressure Point Principles

in #self5 years ago

This weekends psot on my blog at Kyusho Jitsu World is below!

Stacking Pressure Point Principles.jpg

What do I mean when I am referring to Stacking Pressure Point Principles? Today I will go into great details on this important part of the path of learning the science of pressure point self defense called Kyusho Jitsu.

Stacking Pressure Point Principles - Starting Out
At the novice level of student in Kyusho Jitsu you are given the first 5 principles. Below is a short video I want you to watch to get you started, then I can breakdown things for you further.

Read more below
https://blog.kyushojitsuworld.com/pressure-points/stacking-pressure-point-principles/

Have a great day!

Yours in the arts,
Grand Master Art Mason

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82