I love doing online communication and planting different types of plants.

in #self4 years ago (edited)

I am mother of four daughters, I've been through a lot of experiences in life. I've learned a lot of lesson from it especially when it comes to resilience in every situation that we encounter. Life is not easy like I thought before, but as I go along my journey with my family, I realize that life won't be exciting without challenges and tests. That is why, happiness and trials are inseparable in this life. As of now, my preference of work is to do online job while at home and at same time taking care of my kids. I've been working with different marketing companies before and I found it self satisfying and challenging but when my children was born, I stopped, stayed at home, taking care of my children and did some plant gardening. Though my life goes like that, i still enjoyed the moments that I have with my kids. And to earn more living for my family, I decided to get a job online by applying here in your company. I will be grateful if this opportunity will be given to me and be a parrt of this company. Thank you and God Bless!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62