self introduction

in #self6 years ago

Hallo my name is irwan i am a creator on youtube. I am currently a student of one of the universities in Indonesia. I know about steemit started from my friend who started trying to create content for steemit and it turned out the content was directly paid. That's when I tried to follow the footsteps of my friends.

I also like writing pretty much so I will try hard to create quality content and interesting for you to read. thank you
This is one of my channel on youtube please visit if there is a chance

Sort:  

Congratulations @irwandijlk, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55