INTRODUCING MYSELF ON STEEMIT

in #self7 years ago

FB_IMG_1502189095104.jpg
Hi steemians

My name is ann from Nigeria,i'm a writer,actor and a singer,a friend of mine just introduced me to this wonderfull platform
my hobbies:
Listening to music ,watching movies and i love writing a lot,i love traveling to discover new things and love having fun with my friends.
steemit is an amazing place and I have a passion in writing.And there is no better place to show my skills to a vast global audience than steemit.What is even more pleasing is that I am getting monetary rewards here and that is adding up to my part time income while having fun.

Sort:  

Nice to read you🙏🏼🌸🤙🏽

You're so stunning, I love your style. Welcome to Steemit, looking forward to reading your contributions!

welcome to steemit Ann;)
i love listening to music too;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71