Self criticism

in #self5 years ago

Self criticism and accounting with yourself is always good. Sometimes we look back and do an accounting. As the chief says, I would even please my hardest critic. I start writing myself.

image

I think I'm no one's best friend. What is interesting is that your closest friend is not a name other than my family that I could answer when I was asked.

I mean, yes, I'm hearing in the beginning of the 40s that a person says nothing or a friend. Because I asked myself a lot of this question. My friend.

image

A lot of them. When I go out on the street, I'm going to go 10 minutes to say hello to the friend. Friend too, even more than it should be. But don't you have the closest, the most trustworthy, everything you share? it doesn't exist.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31