My Introduction

in #self3 years ago

My Introduction: Read to know more about Bukky

Dear Steemians,
I am new here, I was very happy when I first heard about this great platform called Steemit from a brother @davidad, first of all I don’t know anything about this so called Steemit, I joined this platform four days ago precisely I still don't get much about how this platform works. And I need to know it because I trust it is a reliable platform.
I am Ayeni Bukola from Osun State, living in Osogbo, Nigeria. I am married with three kids. I am a graduate of accounting
from Ekiti State University, Ado Ekiti. When I heard about this great platform I love it and I joined immediately without wasting much time. I will be glad to make new friends across the globe, I am very friendly woman, and I love to learn new things. Then I love asking questions whenever I'm lost then I'm teachable. I appreciate you all.

IMG_20210313_105117_643.jpg

My regards
Bukky.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32