You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empowerment of going out alone Day #5, and this was a doozy!

in #self7 years ago

I love Samuel L. Jackson so I should go see it! I think Ryan Reynolds can be pretty funny too!
It's really a great step you did just in doing so much today on your own, but not necessarily "alone" if that makes sense! I hope you plan on meeting that group again too, that sounds like fun! You have a good night too! It's like pushing 1 am and I'm not off of Steemit yet! #steemitaddict

Sort:  

I agree, you were on your own, but not necessarily alone. That's amazing that you stumbled upon a meet up group and went dancing! Sounds like a great day of spending quality time with yourself and finding new adventures!

@aliceariley exactly ... on my own but not alone. It is amazing. Just fell in my lap. I was wondering when the band would start and I go up and dance with someone or not anyway! But it was nice having people to talk to there!

It was a great day! Yes, I did enjoy the day of new adventures! Thanks!! :))

@clove71 good for you on steemit so long! I want to be on it a bit more. Just have some neck and back issues from Iphone and computer over usage! or I'd be right there with you on here! Such a nice group here (except for that annoying spammer I just hid lol.)

Yes, you will love the movie if you like those two actors. I love them too and they had me laughing. Lots of action and shooting too, but their antics were really funny!

Exactly about the not really "alone" at all. I was far from alone! lol Yes, I'll meet the group again. I have to make an account on their meetup site! ;)

Hope you got some sleep!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65