#5 Motivation #2

in #self6 years ago

Motivational speakers have you practice positive internal dialogue. You repeat the messages they have crafted for you. These messages are actually brain washing commands. They are so strong, some might compare them to magic spells. Repeat them (in your voice) often enough and they become reality. Remember, perception is reality.

If you have an honest coach, your messages will be empowering. If you have found one of those tricky coaches, that message will help the coach reach their goal. (Fleecing you).

Coaching can accomplish a number of goals. If you repeat a message like "I feel financially stable, I will find my soulmate when the time is right or I am happy". These messages are good things to repeat, instead of "I cant afford my life, I am lonely, or I am depressed".

If you CHOOSE the positive messages, you will come to believe them after you have repeated them enough times. The same is true for the negative messages. The trick to a happy customer is to make them brainwash themselves into accepting their condition. The shift in outlook WILL improve their situation, because we tend to become what we do most. We tend to become what we THINK we are MOST. Control of that message is powerful. Now you know another secret.

The tricky coaches will sometimes hide messages that serve their interests. Remember, if you dont have a definite plan, you will automatically get sucked up into someone elses. Bad messages will also have you repeat a message that would void any claim or refund. That is so sneaky, but I have seen it. Another possible pitfall is aiming your goals too low. If you dream small, you will succeed small. The good news is, it is up to you.

Please ask any questions or request a phone consultation. Next post will be about some more of those pitfalls I talked about. Take care.
bestFrank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05