Self introduction.

in #self6 years ago (edited)

introducation.png

First of all, I must say thanks to @mecurator to introduce me to this valuable community. In fact, I was joined in steemit some 15day back. But I never took interest to participate actively. It is due to lack of knowledge of the proper steemit system. Today again my friend @mecurator motivated me by explaining everything about it. I understood steemit has good future in long run.
It is one of the best social platforms to share our views at the same time some earnings. I hope I can learn much and get a good understanding of active participation.

I request all of our steemit senior members to guide me with your valuable advises and suggestions.

image sources: google image

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, hope you will enjoy it here

Thanks for your response. I too hope so.

Welcome again my friend. I am sure you will enjoy this community verywell. We are always ready to help new members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27