Let me introduce my self

in #self7 years ago

Hai steemit,,
Perkenalkan nama saya arikmal saya berasal dari aceh saya lahir di bireuen ,pada 23 juli 1997,sekarang saya tinggal di dusun mns. Jok kecamatan juli aceh utara,saya lulusan dari pesantren moderen misbahul ulum dan sekarang saya aktif sebagai mahasiswa di universitas malikussaleh fakultas hukum,saya anak bertama dari dua bersaudara dan saya sangat mencintai keluarga saya, hobi saya olahraga terutama pencak silat dan saya juga sebagai aktif sebagai atlit dan ikut beberapa kejuaraan dan saya bergabung di steemit pada tanggal 25 januari 2018,dibantu oleh rekan saya faisal dan saya berharap dukungan dari kawan semuanya untuk mendukung saya supaya menjadi lebih baik.

Bravo steemit indonesia

Hi steemit,,
Introduce my me is arikmal I come from aceh I was born in bireuen on 23 July 1997 now I live in subdisrict Jon district July north aceh,Iam graduate from islamic misbahul ulum boarding school and know Iam active As a student in malikussaleh university faculty of law,I am the first child from two brothers and I love my family Very much, my hobbies sport especially martial art and i am also active as an
athlete and join some the cultivation and I joined in steemit at the date of 25 January 2018 assisted not my colleague Faisal and I hope the supportme from all friends to support to the better.

Bravo steemit Indonesia,,

Sort:  

Follow me i already FOllowed You

Ocee guys ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39