Self introduced

in #selflast year

MY SELF
Hello asalamualaikum hope you all are good i am also good today i am introducing my self so let beginnn
My name is Muhammad Ahmad Khan son of Khurram khan my age is 14 and i am living in Pakistan Karachi (THE CITY OF LIGHT)
STUDY
I am studying at the best school in my city (CAA model school). I am presently in class 9th. I feel happy to be a part of this great school with the good friends, helpful and loving teacher and sound school administration. I have extraordinary skills in some subjects whereas I am very weak in the few.
SIBBLINGS
I have 3 sibblings 1 elder brother and sister and 1 younger sister
FATHER/MOTHER
My father have a showroom of cars he work at there and my mom was a house wife
MY AIM OF LIFE
20230512_211915.jpg

Everybody has an ambition in life. Aim or ambition is the inner aspiration of man. No man can do anything in the world without aim. So, all of us should be very determined about our aim in life.my aim of life is to become a circketor and be a part of pakistan circket board (pcb) and represent my country i am working hard to become a circketor i am good in batting i play role of all rounder in my circket team we play daily
Conclusion
These are all the things which express me. Though nobody can be described in a few sets of sentences. One needs to have yet command of oneself before going to write something about his life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57