You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restriction and Protection - Upmewhale writing contest! Restricted & Unrestricted Internet - Freedom World

in #self-power4 years ago

First off, I'd like to commend your use of rhetorics as well as the synergy between your text and visuals. Thumbs up.

Restricted and unrestricted internet is a complex narrative which could be discussed for several days without exhausting its possibilities.

I agree with you that restrictions are placed on the internet because of the fear of what could be achieved through it. The internet is a great tool which is used to unleash great possibilities and this is what our leaders are trying to prevent.

I'd give my detailed opinion about this in my post shortly.

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much @williams-owb ! I remember the time when the Internet was not, in general, and we somehow survived this)). Your comment is fully consistent with the rules of the contest, which I announced on Sunday. I wish you success and a great day!

Thank you and have a lovely day ahead too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88