You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upmewhale Writing Contest! Global Warming and Climate Change, What Can Be Done?

in #self-power4 years ago

hai @nainaztengra

glad to read what you tell here
I also saw 2 videos that you gave here
I always follow the story you write .. hehehehe

advice .... followers of your article
maybe you forgot to provide video links and image links
because of writing this article too much ...
to be more interesting and right on target. especially this contest
if there are friends who want to see it directly.

have a nice day there

hilsen @sultan-aceh

Sort:  

Thanx for highlighting. Yes I did miss it, which I normally do not.
Glad to know you read all my work. The David Icke video is an eye opener.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66197.45
ETH 3522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14