Sort:  

Dear @vibesforlife, I decided to be more strict while valuing the contest entries I receive. Your 1st entry, 3 weeks ago, was the best. The 2nd was a bit worse but still good even though it was more like a selfie, than a self-portrait...

This entry of yours is also more selfie than a self-portrait.

Here you can check & learn the differences between those categories: https://www.quora.com/What-is-the-difference-between-a-selfie-and-a-self-portrait

This entry of yours seems "cheap" & I'm thinking of not accepting it. Still haven't decided.

Posted using Partiko Android

sure I appreciate you being strict about the rules. I myself would like to call my entry off.

I am a very gentle person but I am a bit offended by use of word cheap for my picture. My picture is a real gem and it might not be for you but it is for me.

No need to decide anymore since I am myself calling my entry off.

Wish you well. :)

No hard feelings but a very friendly advice - whenever you have something good to say about someone, dont think twice and say it. But when you are going to say something bad about someone- Its better to keep it within you.

Thanks for making my decision easier! & for the advice - even thou I can't agree with it nor consider it universal! 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45