YAAAAY, IT'S MY BIRTHDAY. I Can Keep Calm But I Choose Not To Today ๐Ÿ’ƒ

in #self-love โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello Steemians

It is said that there are three most important days of a man's life; the day he was born, the day he gets married and lastly, the day he exit this world. Well, the last two won't be possible if the first didn't happen and so I believe that the Birthday of a man supercedes the other because he gets to be reminded of it yearly and his alive to witness it.
selfiecamera_2018-02-25-09-09-45-102.jpg
My Pretty B-Day Face๐Ÿ˜‰

I am super glad and excited that I am reminded of such a wonderful day of my life today as I add another year to my years today.

It's such a joy to be alive and see God take me from little to plenty over the years and it's sure gonna get better and better. I am so grateful for many things including Steemit. What A Joy!

Okay Steemians, let me go enjoy my day, I promise to come back and fill you in on how my day went.

Thank y'all for reading!

I Remain Your Steemit Love Coach a.k.a Love Doctor @thelovejunkie๐Ÿ’ž

U5dtkYqckewxmNRfvjCFDQrVJU8Hwgi.gif
DQmT23Akd2EGD5njf6BTmjpSKxkXeQVXLoRhzabCm7xwMuz_1680x8400.png
Join Us On AIR-CLINIChere
DQmR5Mpo8hUR9TfQ15ny6ZAJpmxF8ZKT2mXkyHJ91k9RPxT_1680x8400.png
DQmXCW3nUn5PGxSRYznhztuHXrRQ3dJeX8ydU5DQMc8zZUG.gif

Sort: ย 

wishing you the best that this day brings.keep working harder for the celebration...Its your day ,cheers

Thanks dear bro @mcsamm, I appreciate your B-Day wish.

steem on but where the party at

Happy birthday! Kindly follow back?

Happy birthday Ma

Yaaaaaay! I am super excited. Happy birthday to you ma. May your barns bring forth increase and abundance. Your coast will be extended and your borders widened in Jesus name. Have a great one, you truly deserve it.

Amen and amen dear bro @olawalium thanks

All thanks to God. Duly deserved ma.

Is there is a humbler wish in this world than praying to God that your smile never fades from your face and your tears of joy never dry out? Wishing you a Happy birthday @thelovejunkie
#Cheers#

Thanks darling @stacey31

Happy birthday ma, wish you long life and prosperity
More wisdom, grace, favour and blessings ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Amen, thanks dearies @ayinky

I bet youโ€™ll have an awesome day just because youโ€™re so so awesome!!! Happy birthday ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚

Awww thanks dearie @fisteganos I sure did.

Happy birthday to you! Here's a birthday cake for you to enjoy

images.jpeg

Your pic, is this your today's look cos you look beautiful. Enjoy your day.

Thanks dear @paigegirl. it was my look on Sunday . Thanks for the ๐ŸŽ‚

Happy birthday ma'am......It's a great year for you.Will collect my cake today.

Thanks dear. Amen. Lolz okies @leileh

Happy birthday, I wish you all the best. Enjoy your day!

Thank you sir @dubem-eu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55