What's uppp?!!?!?!?!?

in #self-knowledge7 years ago

My stories are not so often go , although I want to say here. Yesterday was informative lesson in the art of listening to yourself.
I'm closer to the step was to ensure that would be to make your mind up. I identified with their values and set a goal for the end of this when using the modified tool SMART.

Let me give you a couple of questions a couple of which helped me to determine the values:

  1. If you had the ability to turn into an animal what animal would you chose? Write 3 qualities which chose him.
  2. Imagine you met a beautiful person,and then found out that there are no 3 main qualities? What qualities?
  3. Without which your life would lose meaning? Write 3 quality

a89780c4cd019d58bd5c9a858db76dc5.jpg

Sort:  

I always visit your blog because you inspires me. Do what you do. Thank you very much for sharing inspiring content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37