Stevenquan的自我介绍| self-introduction Stevenquan

in #self-introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, Thanks to @shanghairabbit's introduction of this amazing website, I am Steven from Shanghai, I used to work in HSBC, now in private banking, I am also doing my master degree currently in Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, I love cooking, reading history, swimming and traveling, hope to start a new journey here in Steemit!!! I will provide you financial analysis worldwide, welcome to follow me~

大家好,我是来自上海的Steven,金融专业毕业之后供职于汇丰银行,现在在一家私募公司从事Private Banking,并在上海财经大学攻读经济学硕士学位。除了金融工作外,平时还喜欢看话剧,cooking,游泳,旅游,历史等。我希望在这里开始一段全新的体验,会不定期提供一些金融资讯给大家,期待大家的关注,谢谢啦!最后附上本人帅照!因为冬天发胖得较厉害,这里只放夏秋两季的。

821492979.jpg

920056684.jpg

Sort:  

金融大咖呢。

土木哥见笑了,多跟你学习

Welcome to the steemit community
Hope you like the new platform

All the Best!

I will,Thanks

Welcome to the steemit community
Hope you like the new platform

All the Best!

Welcome, Steven, you are in the community!

欢迎你哟
乾杯 []~( ̄▽ ̄)~*

Congratulations @stevenquan, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

欢迎欢迎👏👏
话说你是不是微信群发红包的那位呀?哈哈哈~
再次感谢,哈哈哈😆😆😆

对滴,多多支持喔~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50