HI,I am Mr. Tiny Tiger

I am a person who loves life and enjoys new things.
I was born in a small town in China and grew up there with my parents and younger brother. Since I was a child, I have always been curious about the world around me and eager to explore new places and cultures. Therefore, when I was 18 years old, I decided to study abroad in the United States to broaden my horizons and gain new experiences.
During my time in the US, I have had the opportunity to travel to many different cities, try different types of food, and meet people from all over the world. I have also learned a lot about American culture and history, which has helped me better understand this country and its people.
Apart from traveling, I enjoy reading books, watching movies, and listening to music in my free time. I believe that these activities help me relax and escape from the stresses of daily life.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44