Introductory post

in #self-introduction3 years ago (edited)

I am a civil engineering student in for a degree program.Below is some of my engineering work.

IMG-20201215-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210224-WA0017.jpg

Aside engineering i developed an affinity for online investment, how i encountered cryptocurrency.

My journey with Cryptocurrency started about a year ago when I was first introduced to bitcoin and was so impressed by the technology behind it, the blockchain, mining and all the like, it was so fascinating. I am generally from a poor country characterized by crisis and violence. Making things worst the covid-19 out break of 2019 caused so many daily physical activities which we depended so much on for income to be freezed. Encounting some thing as cool as Cryptocurrency was a great opportunity of change in my life. My journey with crypto began and i got involved in several activities such as cloud mining and trading.

I do study's and research on crypto currency, but never encountered some thing like STEEMIT before, i mean a social media based on blockchain technology is so cool. I was introduced to STEEMIT by a friend and was like mehn such sites don't exist, a site you can make new friends, where your contribution matters and even make a living out of it. It's sounded so good to be true. I didn't joined immediately took some time reading through posts, the ideas and contribution of each and every post i when through was great.

Now that am here i hope to be a part of this create community.

Your fellow steemian.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61428.06
ETH 2671.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52