You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fearful emotions are like Ballistic Missiles

in #self-honesty7 years ago

Searching is AWESOME! look into Flat Earth maybe that will help you. I was an atheist for for 46 years a confident atheist. One cool idea that I was introduced to by Ray Comfort on youtube is the idea of a book producing itself. Do you think a book can make itself? Can it manufacture the ink and the paper and the glue, can it write the words amd create the thoughts? Can it bind itself? The answer is self evident.

Our DNA has been called the book of Life. I will leave the rest for you to ponder! Thanks for such a yhought provoking post.

Your conclusion to live by simple principles is an intersting spot to arrive at because your path may be differnt than mine but I found that the 10 commandments do a sufficient job in keeping me humble (sometimes ashamed almost). the bible was Ifrom what I understand originally a Law Book. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64