You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Self-Help BS?

Spirituality - (love, alignment and breathing) - is where it all starts. Personally, I've learned that core of all the solutions - is within ourselves. Challenge is - to silence the mind, and not to fall again, but once we tune with this magical and abundant Universe - anything is possible. Someone told me once that I am crazy and meditations/intentions/divine/higher self is all BS and it doesn't help making your bank account bigger. So I showed him mine and said "First you feel and believe then you ask see and receive". Honestly I really love your posts. Keep this great work! The world needs more light beings like you. Much love xxx

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this! and for reading my post. I'm happy to find other like-minded people here. I believe it is certainly how we need to fill our bank accounts! ;) See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46