You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Self-Help BS?

in #self-help6 years ago

I agree with your point about the government trying to help you with everything in your life. Depending on the government is communism. As far as self books, they help me and your point about one book changing your life hit home with me. A lot of times when I read these books, I come across a thought or idea I have had before and was unsure of. I get excited when I realize other successful people are thinking the same way as me!

Sort:  

I agree, I've experienced the same about being unsure of something, until I read someone else's experience with it, bringing total clarity and justification to ideas and concepts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46