Welcome Message

in #self-help7 years ago (edited)

Hi there fellow travelers,

This will be my first post here on Steemit!!

I won't go into my personal story just yet but I will introduce the subject(s) I will be sharing with you here on this channel so you can get a general snapshot of what this is about.

I've always wanted to have a youtube channel or a blog but I could never figure on one niche topic to narrow in on.

And in my life, I have never really been only about narrowing in but more about opening up to and spreading out into many areas (mostly to broaden my self education).

So, I decided to write ALL about all the things that have brought me personal success in life.

AND, I've decided, that since I fully support the movement into a more "Decentralized" world, Steemit seemed the most obvious platform for me as a writer to share my topics of interest.

Speaking of Topics of Interest, what do we find here that may be of interest to you the reader?

Well, first lets look at some of the problems we experience...

Feeling unfulfilled in life
Suffering with physical illness
Dealing with depression, anxiety, and stress
Having issues resolving problems in our relationships
Lacking abundance to have the experiences we want to have
Etc...

Now I'll be the first to tell you, I can't solve all these problems for you. But what I can do, is share with you some of the AMAZING discoveries I have found that have DEFinitely helped me to eliminate or reduce the amount of suffering I had to experience.

So perhaps my niche is the REDUCING SUFFERING niche, which falls under many categories luckily for me because I have a LOT to share with you my friend.

And as opposed to writing a book, I can just post here as ideas for articles come up (and I have PLENTY of high quality ideas in mind) and you can just read them in real time and that way, I don't have to worry about anyone but just you and me :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @bitcoz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. I'd love to hear more.

thanks Whoib :) more comin down the pike!!!

Congratulations @bitcoz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bitcoz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71