sf 6/21/19

in #self-forgiveness5 years ago

it’s gotten to the point where i’m actually sabotaging myself.
i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to sabotage myself
i forgive myself that i’ve not allowed myself to not realize that sabotaging myself is not part of myself but rather self-inflicted/self-created limitation of self
i forgive myself that i’ve allowed myself to become angry that i limit myself
i forgive myself for being so hard on myself for limiting myself
i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compare myself with others

Sort:  

Congratulations @tylersr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70