How did i boost my self-confidence

in #self-confidence6 years ago

imageBack in my hometown where i grow up, i am a loner and very shy everytime .
I was on the house the whole day and only sometimes went outside only if my mother has something she want me to buy.
I barely go to the capital, or any disco, and if i went on, i only there to watch some variet shows and never dance inside the disco quadrangle.
Even when i was still studying in my high school days, i never have joined some sports or any clubs and avoid students because i want to be alone. When the classes end by the day i went straight to my hpuse and there i just studied some homeworks or reading some interesting articles or any thing that a loner always do.
But the city changed me a lot, because i am on my once since i started working, i need to boost my self confidence because if i dont dp it and be the loner back at home, i would not find a job that i am working until now. image
I learned a lot to be more confident and i socially entertained a lot of people through the years. My work helps me a lot beacuse i normally interacting people because that is my job does. I usually smiles to them even though there are times that i entertained a different nationalities with their language that we sometimes do not understand but i am trying my best to understand them and interact, so my shyness and my loner self will vanish and be confident. image

So now i interact everyday and i live my life with my found friends and building it with them sorrounds ,so that i could achieve my goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87