7 Days Musics Way Back Self-Challenge. Day 3- "Am With You" Avril Lavigne.

in #self-challenge6 years ago

Today is the third day of the #self-challenge click here to see where it started from, I am going with one of my best music and I believe you all will love this too. I am just a music lover and things like this can last long if I were allowed to keep posting it but I will only do it for seven (7) days. Just to catch some #Fun.


"Am With You" by Avril Lavigne is best described as what I always felt at night. Over 1 year plus now I have always been up because of cryptocurrency and blockchain and the more I go into it the more I learn and earn. But what happens to the people around me, do I really care about them? I sometimes feel lonely. See, it is not that I become worse because of crypto but what I am saying is that it seems I am not who I used to be anymore, I only play with my people once in while when they see me outside. I always stay indoor but inside me, I knew someone somewhere is waiting for me out there. I am not actually typing this to get an advice but it seems I know my problem now and I am gonna break the damn rules today. You know what I mean? PRISON season 20 will happen today. Prince will be going out today. hahaha...

Artist: Avril Lavigne Released: 19 November 2002. Songwriter: Avril Lavigne, Lauren Christy, Scott Spock, Graham Edwards, Genre: Rock1

"Am With You" - Avril Lavigne.
I'm standing on a bridge
I'm waitin' in the dark
I thought that you'd be here by now
There's nothing but the rain
No footsteps on the ground
I'm listening but there's no sound

Isn't anyone tryin' to find me?
Won't somebody come take me home
It's a damn cold night
Trying to figure out this life
Won't you take me by the hand
Take me somewhere new
I don't know who you are
But I, I'm with you

image

If you are interested in this please follow this simple template.

  1. Choose one song from your old time/music you've been listening to for long
  2. Write a few words about who/what made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
  3. Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you were writing and submit it.
  4. Do this for 7 days in a row if you're interested in it and you can also nominate someone too.
  5. Mention one person who should do this on each day.
  6. Tag it with #self-challenge and #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post.
  7. Follow @princeola if you are in love with this.


You are trying truly but if you have not voted for any WhaleShare Witnesses. You haven't try et al. Now you can vote for them through this link; https://whaleshare.io/~witnesses.-

Do YoU Love This? Follow @princeola For More.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78