You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day dreaming or pondering?

in #self-awareness6 years ago

Are you enjoying the meal or just to fulfill basic need of nourishment and appease the hunger?

Why should I dine in a restaurant, which is more expensive than eating at home, if it was only to appease hunger? Of course I go there because I want to enjoy my meal (actually, I think I try to savor every meal - wherever I eat). :)

Sort:  

Hahaha... Not everyone got the survival skills to cook a proper meal or got someone to cook for them. Though you can actually order in, easily. Maybe I should mention another hunger of some sort of social interaction, even if it is just to be a spectator or observant like I am. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55