Greetings from Dessy

in #seiryu6 years ago

Hi!
I' m new to steemit.
Though I've done the to do listI still don't get how this works, so I probably needs some coaching.
Anyway, I'm not much into posting( but will try to post as much as possible)
I like watching videos ( informative, funny and about art) if your post are related comment and i might follow
I'm a frustrated artist so most of my post would probably be compose of my work.

Glad to be here,
Dessy

Sort:  

Plagiarism is not alowed here, seiryu .
Your article is similar to this one:
Concurso de Microrrelatos de Ciencia Ficción
Please do not repeat this, or you will get a flag!

hi to all of you, here is real user zhel04, i dont know what happened to my account, one of the steemians hacked my account.. nice friend of me told me about this and im here now writing you to inform about this.

im still waiting to recover my account.

anyone can help me here, please do comment.

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53