Bitcoin Fork Cancellation prediction!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #segwit2x6 years ago

I predict that there will be a HUGE pullback from this.

Before the fork was supposed to happen, there was a HUGE surge in Bitcoin by N00Bs and FOMO people that is NOW just sitting here waiting to go somewhere! There were A LOT of people that were buying into Bitcoin JUST to get "FREE money" in the form of B2X! When MOST of the exchanges did NOT have a plans to support the currency, I think THIS is what caused the B2X stall! The fact that B2x had NO replay protection caused a LOT of people to pause, but more importantly, the Exchanges balked!

Here's my prediction!

12345.JPG

Look for Altcoins to start surging this weekend, as Bitcoin slowly drops!. There will most likely be a big dump by a group that will cause Bitcoin to take a HUGE downswing causing mass N00B panic selling which will bring the price down even further!

I am buying into Altcoins since a LOT of them hit ROCK BOTTOM this last BTC surge! Make SURE you buy ALL your coins at ALL TIME LOWS! There are some out there, you just gotta study! IF you wanna know what I'm buying, UPVOTE and ask below, I can ONLY answer for what I'm buying!

I leave you with a tragic story of someone buying $85,000 in B2X futures! That's buying the coin before the coin is even here! LMAO! Thankful this was not me!

https://hackernoon.com/why-i-just-bought-90-b2x-bitcoin-segwit2x-futures-f94d0ee13eb9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95