You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN IS SPLITTING IN TWO AGAIN

in #segwit2x7 years ago

After Bitcoin Cash split, I'm actually better off, financially anyway. A split doesn't worry me, the only thing it might do is destroy confidence in the blockchain tech. We do need stability for long-term success, but short-term, based on bitcoin cash anyway, this is good for holders of BTC. More coins, more money.
Check out LTC still bullish for an analysis on litecoin.

Sort:  

True. Missing stability is the biggest issue with blockchain tech at this point. Big Players trying to buy in and to manipulate the market. On the other hand I hear blockchain investors saying, I hope it's tropping I want to rebuy - over and over again. That's selftdestruction par excellence.

I'm filled with optimism too and see it exclusively as a good thing. It'll be very exciting to see what happens. Checking out you analysis. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59