😎✍Segwits2x software has been released.✍😎

in #segwit7 years ago

segwitheader.png

Segwits2x software has been released a few hours ago to the miners instead of July 21 and this is what triggered the Bitcoin price upwards this evening.

We looking forward to all the miners around the world to adopt the software to avert the consequences of Bitcoin splitting in August 1st. China miners have supported the use of it (Segwits2x) already.

steem line.png


CLICK👆 HERE

Sort:  

That is excellent news man, you made my night 😊 and hours ago I did notice the price of BTC had gone up 😁💰💲💵

Thats good news even steem is picking up

Wohoooo time to celebrate 😃🙌🎉🎆 the crypto rollercoaster is going up again 🎢📈

Gathering steem... cough

Awesome. Great news.

Good news for all users thanks nash.

YOU ARE WELC0ME

Hi, all friend please upvote my post and follow me.
please comment me. davinger.
Thanks.

Is this message not misleading? I read that there will be a hard fork with Segwits2x 5 november. The increase of the size to 2 mb and later maybe more causes a hardfork because the core rules of bitcoin is changed. Segwit on the other hand developed by the bitcoin core team is a soft fork witch prevends a split in bitcoin. If you think my information is wrong I would appreciate to get an explanation.

My balance has been recovering :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50