Hello world

in #segwit7 years ago

I've just joined Steemit and I'd like to say hi. I'm new to crypto world and you guessed it... Bitcoin and Ethereum frenzy brought me here. I knew about Bitcoin since the beginning, but never did any mining or investing. Two weeks ago, when I returned from my summer vacation, a friend of mine replied this thing to me when I asked him if I've missed anything while I was eating fish on Brac island in the Adriatic; "I've bought a bunch of GeForce GTX 1070 cards, we're going to mine some Ether!" "Aha" I answered. "Thats nice, tell me more. "Since than I've been thoroughly schooled in the field of cryptos (noob 2.0 level). Thats how I've learned about Steemit, Segwit, hard, soft and all types of forks. I'm now eagerly awaiting august 1st or as they say it the D day to see what happens and how to proceed.

Sort:  

Welcome to #steemit, there are several things you need to be aware of;
Make sure you save your password somewhere safe and could be remembered.
#steemit gives meaning to lives, so make sure to explore all possibilities on it. I will up vote ur post and follow you, hoping for some interesting posts here in the future, make sure you do the same. @tboxtra wish you well. See you around. Cheers!!!

thanks I'll do my best :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67