You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 5 ~ See What I See: Nor'Easter Chickens & Preparing For Power Outage

in #seewhatisee7 years ago

I've been out all morning removing as much of the first wave of snow as possible while the next wave comes down! Nova Scotia needs to stop sending your snow to New Brunswick - we've got enough already (lol). Hope you are warm and power is restored where you are!!

Sort:  

I'm sorry about all the snow, you guys do have it pretty bad there in NB!! We lost internet for 24 hours, but no big deal because the power was on, and I prefer that any day!! xoxo Hope your spring comes SOOON!!

So glad you didn't lose power! I was wondering about you because I didn't see you post. Seems like the snow is still coming but I'm sure mother nature is going to change moods soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41