Just Dance...

Hey everyone, I'm entering #seenitallfilms Media Contest with this piece which I made for my faerie queen's belly dance instructor. It was made as a gift to the lovely lady, for appreciation of all she has done to encourage the metamorphosis my lady has gone through, from the shy, neglected nerdy girl to the beautiful woman I always knew she could be. Not only has it allowed her physical transformation, but her confidence level has increased ten fold at the very least, and it has been both physically healthy as well as increasing her mental and emotional well-being. So as a thank you to the lady which we affectionately call The Empress, I put together a few of her dance pictures into this photo collage.

Jules project.png

Thanks for taking time to view my post. Have a great day!

Tropical Wolf beach.jpg
tropicalwolf79_blue.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81