LOVE OF STARS

in #seemit6 years ago

man-1783707_960_720.jpg
SOURCE

the universe sings of what is not is mystery I do not know what to do I fall in love with a star, only the emptiness maintains tranquility, but if it explodes it will be the outermost of passion, the passion more being infinitely expanded, only to oblivion, but persite what I love, my love flows, do not stop the sun from shining, it gives life, it is reborn that I return in any life but you are you, not that being is ironic, I just wonder, what will happen, will be silent as the vasio but I get to it, so do not come back but that's what is wandering, but it is the star, which remains with its brightness, it is distant but I will achieve it, I will confess if it is worth empty, but it awaits me its light is my hope on the way, because it will guide my love, I will wander but she will be a light in flash that I love.
AUTHOR: @SKYFIRE

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51