Door to find you

in #seemit6 years ago

heart-603214_960_720.jpg
SOURCE

because I can not find a love like you, I was born crying but everything grows, dreaming and fighting because I can not find a love like you and happiness, I love you with madness for the reason to arrive at dawn the sun will give the explanation that I want with tenderness , for me that key of your lips, that asks you with affection, you are my light that until the end will be my destiny with madness alive for you just embrace me, I do not know if time is my betrayal, there is a sea wave that gets your horizon looking for the strength of love to see if that door opens, waking up where I can find you just give me your smile, looking for the door of love.

AUTHOR: @skyfire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45