ANY IDEA HOW TO IMPLEMENT/EMBED MY STEEMIT ACCOUNT INTO MY PERSONAL WEBSITE AND BLOG?

in #seemit6 years ago

Hello people.
When recently posting I've noticed certain "cleaners" and "robots" under my posts commenting about "having noticed the similar content on other pages (i.e. my personal website to which I'm puting links and references). They also recommend that I mention seemit account on my blog/website or insert a link, but this doesn't seem to work like, say, Twitter, Facebook and other social networks is pretty easy to embed.
I find this pretty frustrating as I am the author of of the articles, and it really took me a lot of time and effort to compose and write them.
To cut the long storty short, does anybody has any idea how I can effeciently embed my seemit posts and profile into my personal website? By the way, I'm not using Wordpress.
I would appreciate your help and info as I am a new member her.

All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98