Ending on trending page with reputation lower then (60) - MISSION IMPOSSIBLE

in #seemit6 years ago (edited)

Sequence 02.jpg

I stopped to look on trending page, I see the same people all the time. Out of curiosity I was scrolling down to see the reputation of those great minds witch everyday make killer posts.
In the first 100 - it was 5 under reputation (60) including @berniesanders on level(-18)
I know that among those "everyday TOP 100" are many which contributed a lot to this platform but they can not live forever on the old glory.
I would like to believe that everything is possible here and that hard work will be recognized at least once in the while. Newcomers arriving on Steemit everyday and I am sure that some of them deserve to end on trending page.It is not possible that "everyday TOP 100" are that better then others.
I remember when I was just a kid and my parents was telling me you have to study to make something in your life. Even thought I live in corrupted country and many things are wrong this claim proved to be at least partially true.
The only thing I want to believe is that this rule is valid here too !
And that someday we will see someone with reputation(30) (40) on the trending page!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33