I missed not Steemiting ( Financial Issues)

in #seemit6 years ago

aab.JPG
It really been awhile i wrote a post on steemit the last time I checked it was over a month ago...
You know there are many demands in our daily lives, My steeming have not be encouraging due to low upvote and earnings and I know money to do lots of things


I just want to write about my crisis once before i resumed steemit post... everything have change here
Many people account and post are starving due to lack of finance ..
Which is too bad ..


You appreciate the Post? Kindly Resteem and Upvote.
You want to add a thing? KIndly Leave a commment

@jephline, my appreciations goes to @wafrica for written similar content....
also to @rynow for her frequent upvotes and reading.
Eagle_s-Wing-Art-.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82