100 Followers for @gypsydanger! !!

in #seem7 years ago (edited)

a29rY5fH.jpg

A Massive Thank You to all who took a chance and followed me! I woke up today to 100 followers! ...Woo Hoo! I am loving me some Steemit, yall.

giphy.gif

A very special thank you to @aleister for the badass Steemit GIF seen above.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gypsydanger ! Not only for the success of 100 followers but also for officially having the coooooooolest Steemit name! Wish I had thought of it !! HA

Thanks so much, @lanceman. I appreciate that. I'm following you, man.

Thanks so much, @lanceman. I appreciate that. I'm following you, man.

Back at'cha brother ! You have a new friend & follower as well ~ R.O.C.K. On / STEEM ON !!

Congratulations, hoping to reach your level myself !


How the wealthy get rich and how you can copy their mindsets to gain leverage in life: Posting 42 inspirational articles everyone can relate to. Following all steemians interested in the project:
Blog: Above average - The 42 Millionaire Shortcuts

Well done dude.
Here's a gift.

Enjoy!

Wow, you bought gifts (gifs) to the party! Awesome! Thank you, @tremendospercy.

Congrats my friend :) wish you an amazing journey here ;)

Thank you, @aleister. I really appreciate that. I've been using the GIF you made, giving you credit in all my posts.

i really appreciate it ;) thank you :D now you have 101 followers :P

sorry, 117 ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12