courtesy over the degrees of science

in #seem6 years ago

A young man asked Habib Umar: "Why are you letting your disciples down and kissing your hand back and forth?
Do not you know it is a shirk? You seem to make your disciples worship fellow beings? Is it not only Allah is worthy of worship? Submission to humans is a shirk. "Habib Umar just smiled at the words and questions of a young man. Then Habib Umar called the young man and approached him.
Habib Umar took the pen in his pocket and dropped it down. image
When the young man bowed his head and body down to retrieve the pen, Habib Umar held him back and said: "Do not look down! does not bow to beings be foolish? "" No, I just want to take the pen below. "
So Habib Umar said: "I'm a pen, a seeker will not get knowledge if I do not have a pen, so do my students, they respect and respect me not for my request, I never force, I never told them to kiss my hand , but ye know ye; A thalabul ilmi will not get a drop of useful science if he does not respect his teacher. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16