What is like to be a sugar daddy Part one

in #seeking7 years ago (edited)

Hello, this is my first post in steemit platform and I am really excited to create content. So, I was wondering to myself, "what topic should I write about in order to make something different and not the same to other platforms I am involve to".
I am an enthusiast about crypto, about entrepreneurship and about creatin wealth as a way to contribute to your community.
And there is a side about my path that I wanted to explore. Being around of beautiful, pretty, visually atractive women. I have never been with that kind og women that when they pass in front of you, your jaw drops to the floor. And knowing that this type of objective is shallow, I could not helped the urge to going after what I like, "A perfect ten woman".
Nevertheless since I am a short, brown, regular, common guy the chances are far from being realistic, but I have something that stand for itself. I have money, enough to become a sugardaddy to some young 18's or 19´s girls. So I decided to give a shot to "Seeking arrangement" and while I am writing this piece, I recall last night with a beautiful blonde in front of me , beside a great jar of sangria.
It was delightfull to see her green shiny eyes looking to my normal, usual face with a happy smile in her visage.
Do not judge the way of this path, we all know we could find a good woman by doing "saturday night sarging" or "daygame" but the amount of time you should spend in order to obtein a date with an outstanding woman is really big. And I have done it, but, "At what cost?"
I have spend thousands of hours to get some dates and then more hours to get some passion from this woman. It is more honest? Maybe, atracttion is something you can not buy but I prefered some years ago to spend my time doing what I love to do, and one part of that is making money. Now, that I have some extramoney I do not want to invest time chasing women on the the strrets of my city. I feel it like a waste of time. I am sure, I will change my opinion y some months or years but in the meantime, I will experience "the sugardaddy lifestyle" and I will be here to report you again and again about my adventureswith this women, so stay in touch. See you next time, and "may the force be with you"twitter dos.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.09
ETH 2641.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70