ASK AND IT SHALL BE GIVEN UNTO YOU.

in #seek6 years ago

image Goodday my dear friends on steemit community, i thank you all for your support upvote and comments and encouragement I can't thank you all a enough, today I'm going to be taking you guys about ask and it shall be given.

VERSE.

Ask, and it shall be given to you, seek and ye shall find, knock, and it shall be opened unto you. imageSource

INSPIRATION.

Prayer also requires that you be persistent we have to incorporate faith in our prayers in order for them to be effectual.
When we are praying we should not be moved by what we do or what we don't see maintain the belief that your prayers will come to fruition.
Don't pray from a place of begging.
Pray in a manner that speaks victory and Thanksgiving because your prayers will be surely answered.

LET'S PRAY.

Dear lord, I thank you that in you I have victory.
May I never be moved by what my eyes see or don't see, may I only be moved by that faith that is in me because that is what truly matters my prayers are full of Thanksgiving and my heart remains at rest. I give you all the praise, o Lord. In jesus name, I pray. Amen.
THANKS FOR STOPPING BY HAVE A WONDERFUL TIME.

Sort:  

Good thanks for the verse.

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79