You Are What You Eat, and yes, she is lying on a pile of tortillas...

in #seed7 years ago

88 corn tortillas, which were sold at auction...(joking... we made enchiladas that night), but a print was sold to raise money for a local seedsaving program. Four varieties of heirloom corn gifted to me by their stewards. I have more pics and signs I'll post soon. Thanks for looking.

DOWNLOAD IMAGES
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 United States License. Use it for seed education, art, food issues, just please credit me (Jon Simmons) and let me know. Images available in hi-res 5-10 MB jpg. All of these images where part of an educational art exhibit about seed issues. If you use this material please post a link in the comments. I'm curious where they will go!

yawye-SM.jpg

Sort:  

What is the best way to add a download link for the hi-res pic within Steem? No sense posting here and then sending everyone off to picasa...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46