Do not forget to see if you go to Kuakata

in #see6 years ago (edited)

Kuakata

Do not forget to see if you go to Kuakata

There is a lot to see in Kuakata. There is a Buddha temple near the beach that will grab your mind. The famous well near the Buddha Temple is located in Kuakata. The Rakhain market is beside the side. You can do the shopping here from here. It is impossible to have all the beautiful works And Burmese fondling. Another Buddha statue of 3-storey height in the candy area is 6 km away from the beach. Kuakata Eco Park is located just off the coast of Zhou forest. Very elegant park You can also come from Kuakata to the middle of the sea through the trawl and for some time you can see some parts of the Sundarbans like to meet the drought. Sun Uday is another beauty of the sea shore. None of those who come to Kuakata do not miss this thing. To see the sun rise, you will have to wake up in the morning and go somewhere away from the beach in the area of ​​Kaoyar Char. You can go to the motorcycle. He can never forget the sun view that he once saw. Besides, you can see the red crab rush in Kawar Chara. Kuakakata is the prison in the village On the west side of the beach You can see if you want. If you want to water the ocean water, then you can fall into the ocean waters without hesitation. There is no type of sand type type like Cox's Bazar. There is no trenching shaft. There are good news for those who want to ride on the beach. Bike rentals are available as kilometers. 10 pounds per kilogram At the end of the day, you will see with your loved ones the sun with a heart-catching scene. The biggest advantage of the Kuakata beach is solitude. Waves of the waves, putting them on the shore will take you to the world. Never lose such an opportunity to get in touch with the sea.

Where will Kuakata stay?

There are many hotels to stay in Kuakata. There are 3 star quality hotels. There is also the official Dakbungalow. There are many good hotels in the middle quality. These rooms are priced at a price of 300 rupees for single beds. For 6-7 people, you can take 4 bed rooms, which will cost Rs 800. All the hotels are very close to the beach.

Where to eat

There are many restaurants in the Kuakata for food, but you must know the price before ordering.

Would you like to add some points?

Then vote for me and follow me

If you like my post then vote for me............

Sort:  

Bangladesh that some of extraordinary sights are in kuakata is one of it in Dhaka, next to located and here Sunrise and Sunset can be seen in which the world that place very low have hope we all this place to go to your photos to see our many good likes

Thank you very much, for posting and commenting on my post, stay with me, I'll always be with you thanks.....

Kuakata... the daughter of sea of bangladesh..it is a gorgeous tourist place of bangladesh. you can watch & feel perfectly sun-rise and sun set fron kua kata. there are alot of things for wathcing there...any way bro thanks a lot of you for sharing with us your experience..

Thank you very much, for posting and commenting on my post, stay with me, I'll always be with you thanks.......

Kuakata is one of the most beautiful places in Bangladesh

Thank you very much, for posting and commenting on my post, stay with me, I'll always be with you thanks..........

Kuakata is traditional place in Bangladesh. There are many visitor come from different countries.

Thank you very much, for posting and commenting on my post, stay with me, I'll always be with you thanks..........

Oh sure year, you are most welcome to my supported and reply. Thank you very much.

The second sea beach in Bangladesh. Another is in cox bazar.But unfortunately i can't go kuakata.I hope next year i will go there to enjoy the beauty of the sea.

Thank you very much, for boting and commenting on my post, stay with me, I'll always be with you thanks

kuakata is one of the bast place in Bangladesh. this place is relay nice.

Thank you very much, for boting and commenting on my post, stay with me, I'll always be with you thanks

hi i am #Arif just upvote you!
i like this thank you so much...
Thank you very much for posting a great post e liked at Lot

Thank you very much, for boting and commenting on my post, stay with me, I'll always be with you thanks.................

I like your post very much to me. I hope this is always better post than ever.

very nice. Kuakata... the daughter of sea of bangladesh..it is a gorgeous tourist place of bangladesh. you can watch & feel perfectly sun-rise and sun set fron kua kata. there are alot of things for wathcing there...any way bro thanks a lot of you for sharing with us your experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14